Escape From Reality
We're so glad you've made us a part of your day! Welcome new members!!

♥ Meet The Staff ♥

View previous topic View next topic Go down

♥ Meet The Staff ♥

Post by Kathyfrances on Fri Oct 06, 2017 3:51 am

~~~~ Administrators ~~~~

Buffy
Hi my names Buffy. I've been doing PSP a long time and still learning new things each day! I live on a farm in Va. I'm divorced now 12 years. I have 3 kids, 6 grandkids, and 1 great granbaby. We have horses. I used to be very active in horse rescue but I'm getting to old now, lol. We just have our horses now and I raise & breed mini Dachshunds - I have 3 now, and a blood hound, and pitbull., and 1 rooster! I love art! Drawing, painting folk art, china; I love antique furniture and nic-nacs! And I like creating tags on PSP. I am an Admin and as such do a little of everything, from the day to day running of the group to organizing group activities. If you need a hand with anything, just holler!

Louise
My name is Louise. I am a widow for 18 years now. This is my son, Terry, and daughter, Julie, in the picture with me. My son has one daughter, Keri. She will be 18 in December. My daughter has twins, girl and boy. They will be 12 in October. I don't have any pets right now. I am retired. I went on disability 3 years ago. I worked all my life in the plastics industry in Quality Control till my plant closed in 2008. Went to college and got a degree but never got to use it. I've been making graphics around 15 years now. I started making wallpapers, then tags. I also make Posers, and backgrounds in Bryce and Terragen. I am also a Fractal Artist. 
I am the copyright moderator for EFR. I help the group stay safe & copyright compliant! I also find new artists, gain new permissions for the group, and add new tubes to the Artist Permissions & FTU Tubes board!

Kathyfrances